Ausmepa Home » About » Board of Directors

AUSMEPA Board of Directors

At AUSMEPA’s 19th AGM, held in Melbourne, 13th November 2019 the following members of AUSMEPA were elected to the Board of Directors for 2019/2020:

Chairman: Captain Warwick Norman 
Deputy Chairman: Captain Conrad Saldanha (Origin Energy)
Secretary: James Huggett (Maritime Safety Queensland) 
Treasurer: Stephen Thompson (Holman Fenwick Willan)
Board Member: Angela Gillham (Australian Shipowners Association)
Board Member: Steve Pelecanos (Marine Logistics)
Board Member: Nicole Holyer (Svitzer Australasia)


Our Sponsors

A big thank you to all our kind sponsors, without you our work would not be possible.

View All